DBT Black Ice Vérité LP & DVD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

DBT Black Ice Vérité LP & DVD

  • Add to Cart
On February 12th, 2014, we planned an intimate private 'dress rehearsal' show to premiere the songs from our brand new album "English Oceans" in front of a small live audience of friends. The plan was to film and record the performance for use in promoting the album. It turned out to be the day of an ice storm that essentially shut down the Southeast for a couple of days and the roads were unpassable from the combination of black ice and the South's lack of snow plows and ice related services. We played the album in its entirety and had a pretty swell time. This DVD contains the performance and is a pretty nifty document of that moment in time for our band.

  • Download of English Oceans & Live Bonus Tracks
  • 12" Colored Vinyl of Live Bonus Tracks
  • Black Ice Vérité DVD - Concert footage of the entire album English Oceans performed live at a special show on February 12, 2014 at The Fabulous 40 Watt Club in Athens GA.
LP Track Listing:
Side 1
1. First Air of Autumn
2. Grand Canyon
3. Made Up English Oceans
4. The Part of Him
Side 2
1. Feb 14
2. Panties in Your Purse
3. Dead Drunk and Naked
4. Shit Shots Count

DVD Track Listing
1. Black Ice Vérite' introduction
2. Primer Coat
3. The Part of Him
4. Shit Shots Count
5. When He's Gone
6. Hearing Jimmy Loud
7. Pauline Hawkins
8. Made Up English Oceans
9. Hanging On
10. Till He's Dead or Rises
11. Natural Light
12. When Walter Went Crazy
13. First Air of Autumn
14. Grand Canyon
 Item #: ATLP150
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.