Slow Dancer - In A Mood LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Slow Dancer - In A Mood LP

  • Add to Cart
Simon Okely is lost in time. Or at least, his songs sound that way: warm, near-whispered indie-rock love letters to the 60s and 70s rhythm and blues records his parents would play on family car rides down Australia’s winding west coast, heavy on nostalgia and even heavier on imagination. “I try not to be too caught up in trends and what’s popular in music now and just focus in on my passions, my influences,” grins the Melbourne songwriter better known as Slow Dancer, whose 2014 debut Surrender was a melt-your-heart, Fleetwood Mac-with-Neil Young licks “pop postcard” from another time, another place.

- First 250 CD or LP pre-orders will include autographed CD booklet. - Pre-order includes full album download on Jun 5
- All pre-orders receive 2 instant tracks (“Don’t Believe" and “It Goes On") and one track to be delivered later.
- Pre-orders will ship on or around June 2, 2017.

 Item #: ATLP189
Track List:
1. In The Water
2. Bitter
3. Don't Believe
4. I Would
5. I'm Done Waiting
6. It Goes On
7. Heaven Knows
8. I Was Often
9. In A Mood
10. I've Been Thinking
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.