Nick Hakim - Where Will We Go EP (White Vinyl)
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Nick Hakim - Where Will We Go EP (White Vinyl)

  • Add to Cart
Nick Hakim’s debut EP, 2014’s “Where Will We Go, Pt. I & II”, is finally available on milky white vinyl with new interior art.
A collection of intimate, lo-fi soul songs that NPR called “lovingly dreamy and hopelessly bleary at once”, the long out-of-print vinyl is now available for pre-order for delivery by March 2017 – customers will be notified when their order ships. Includes digital download card.

“Nick Hakim’s music is an intimate conversation, vulnerable and bewitching - R&B born of the blues’ sensibility for soul-bearing.”
- Pigeons and Planes

Part I:
1. Intro
2. Cold
3. The Light
4. Papas Fritas
5. Pour Another

Part II:
1. I Don’t Know
2. Heaven
3. Sleep
4. Lift Me Up

 Item #: ATLP178
You may also be interested in:
  • Nick Hakim - Green Twins LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.