Blind Pilot - And Then Like Lions Vinyl
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Blind Pilot - And Then Like Lions Vinyl

  • Add to Cart
Written and composed by Blind Pilot’s Israel Nebeker over the course of three years, the record is a transcendent, cathartic response to the loss of his father and end of a 13-year relationship. ‘Lions’ is Blind Pilot’s most exhilarating album to date, a lush 10-song collection that is resilient, uplifting and often majestic in the face of tragedy.

Track list
1. Umpqua Rushing
2. Joik #3
3. Moon At Dawn
4. Packed Powder
5. Don’t Doubt
6. Seeing Is Believing
7. Which Side I’m On
8. It Was Enough
9. What Is Yet
10. Like Lions

LPs will ship on or around August 19. Item #: ATLP175
You may also be interested in:
  • Okkervil River “Away” LP (red marble version)
  • Lisa Hannigan "At Swim" LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.