The Claypool Lennon Delirium - Monolith of Phobos Vinyl LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

The Claypool Lennon Delirium - Monolith of Phobos Vinyl LP

5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
2xLP gold vinyl in a gatefold jacket. Includes digital download card.

Track Listing:
1. The Monolith Of Phobos
2. Cricket and the Genie – Movement I, The Delirium
3. Cricket and the Genie – Movement II, Oratorio Di Cricket
4. Mr. Wright
5. Boomerang Baby
6. Breath of a Salesman
7. Captain Lariat
8. Ohmerica
9. Oxycontin Girl
10. Bubbles Burst
11. There’s No Underwear In Space
 Item #: ATLP166
You may also be interested in:
  • The Dean Ween Group - "The Deaner Album" LP
  • "Flying Microtonal Banana" Highlighter Yellow Vinyl
  • King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Nonagon Infinity - Translucent Blue with Red Splatter Colored Vinyl (Pre-order, Ships Mid-May)
  • Chicano Batman - Freedom Is Free Opaque Orange Vinyl
  • King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – Paper Mache Dream Balloon - Custom Mixed Orange Colored Vinyl (Pre-order Ships Mid–June)
  • SOJA Amid the Noise and Haste 2-LP Gold Vinyl
  • Two Gallants – We Are Undone LP (Vinyl)
  • Les Claypool's Duo De Twang - Four Foot Shack LP
Average Customer Rating  (1) | Read All | Write a Review
KG (6/24/2016)
I have been a long time fan of Mr. Claypool. I was pretty excited to check this album out. Without even finishing the first track, I knew.....this album was super special. The album is 10/10 the whole way through. I ordered the "gold" color of this vinyl which turned out to be more of a yellow/orange marble. I love that though, it works very well with the center labels and jacket art. Get this album. You will be pleased!