Two Gallants – We Are Undone LP (Vinyl)
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Two Gallants – We Are Undone LP (Vinyl)

  • Add to Cart
Printed on orange/black marble vinyl. Includes digital download code.

Track List:

1. We Are Undone
2. Incidental
3. Fools Like Us
4. Invitation to the Funeral
5. Some Trouble
6. My Man Go
7. Katy Kruelly
8. Heartbreakdown
9. Murder the Season / The Age Nocturne
10. There’s So Much I Don’t Know

 Item #: ATLP148
You may also be interested in:
  • King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Nonagon Infinity - Translucent Blue with Red Splatter Colored Vinyl (Pre-order, Ships Mid-May)
  • Okkervil River “Away” LP (red marble version)
  • The Claypool Lennon Delirium - Monolith of Phobos Vinyl LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.