Lindsay Fuller – You, Anniversary CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Lindsay Fuller – You, Anniversary CD

  • Add to Cart
“Lindsay Fuller’s songwriting is timeless, her voice is haunting and urgent and the more I listen the more I want to hear.”
- Dave Matthews  Item #: ATCD103
Track List:

1. Everything I Ever Had
2. Circa Never
3. One More Song
4. Grey Gardens
5. You, Anniversary
6. Sound of Regret
7. Libby
8. One Can Only Hope
9. Martin Lake
10. Coal Mine Canary
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.