Primus – Green Naugahyde Digital Download
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Primus – Green Naugahyde Digital Download

 MP3, 256kbps : $9.99

Need help selecting format?
  • Add to Cart
'Green Naugahyde,' is the group’s first studio album in 11 years. The record was produced by Les Claypool in his personal Northern California studio, Rancho Relaxo, and features Claypool, long-time guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Jay Lane. 'Green Naugahyde' expands on Primus’ incomparable sound, bringing it into the next millennium. It is a cerebral and complex album that is teeming with the band’s signature blend of whimsy and underlying darkness. Item #: ATDD66
Track list
1. Prelude to a Crawl
2. Hennepin Crawler
3. Last Salmon Man
4. Eternal Consumption Engine
5. Tragedy’s A’Comin’
6. Eyes of the Squirrel
7. Jilly’s on Smack
8. Lee Van Cleef
9. Moron TV
10. Green Ranger
12. Extinction Burst
13. Salmon Men
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Prelude to a Crawl1:20Primus Album Only
1:2Hennepin Crawler3:59Primus Album Only
1:3Last Salmon Man6:15Primus Album Only
1:4Eternal Consumption Engine2:45Primus Album Only
1:5Tragedy's a'Comin'4:52Primus Album Only
1:6Eyes of the Squirrel5:32Primus Album Only
1:7Jilly's on Smack6:37Primus Album Only
1:8Lee Van Cleef3:28Primus Album Only
1:9Moron TV4:38Primus Album Only
1:10Green Ranger2:03Primus Album Only
1:11HOINFODAMAN2:59Primus Album Only
1:12Extinction Burst5:20Primus Album Only
1:13Salmon Men0:58Primus Album Only
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.