Lisa Hannigan – Passenger Digital Download
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Lisa Hannigan – Passenger Digital Download

 MP3, 256kbps : $7.99

Need help selecting format?
  • Add to Cart
Acclaimed Irish chanteuse Lisa Hannigan is back with new album 'Passenger' - out now. Lisa takes you through a 10 song journey, further developing her signature vocal sound and songwriting. “Many of the songs were written while I was away from home or on the road," she says. "The feeling of transience and nostalgia that this constant traveling evoked seemed to seep into every song.” Passenger finds Hannigan further developing her signature vocal sound and songwriting. Recorded over a week at Brynderwyn Studios in North Wales by Grammy-winning producer Joe Henry (Solomon Burke, Allen Toussaint, Ramblin' Jack Elliot) and engineer Ryan Freeland (Ray LaMontagne), Passenger includes 10 sparkling new songs including the gorgeous 'O Sleep' on which she shares vocal duties with Ray LaMontagne. Item #: ATDD63
Track List
1. Home
2. A Sail
3. Knots
4. What’ll I Do
5. O Sleep
6. Paper House
7. Little Bird
8. Passenger
9. Safe Travels, (Don’t Die)
10. Nowhere to Go
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Home4:59Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:2A Sail3:36Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:3Knots3:32Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:4What'll I Do2:51Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:5O Sleep3:28Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:6Paper House4:17Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:7Passenger4:02Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:8Little Bird4:20Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:9Safe Travels3:24Lisa Hannigan Album Only
1:10Nowhere to Go4:08Lisa Hannigan Album Only
You may also be interested in:
  • Lisa Hannigan "At Swim" LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.