John Butler Trio – April Uprising CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

John Butler Trio – April Uprising CD

  • Add to Cart
April Uprising, the new album from John Butler Trio, is John’s most focused, diverse and accessible album to date. It combines the personal, the political and the musically memorable with skill and passion. Item #: ATCD95
Track listing:
1.) Revolution
2.) One Way Road
3.) C’Mon Now
4.) I’d Do Anything
5.) Ragged Mile
6.) Johnny’s Gone
7.) Close To You
8.) Don’t Want to See Your Face
9.) Take Me
10.) Fool For You
11.) To Look Like You
12.) Steal It
13.) Mystery Man
14.) Gonna Be A Long Time
15.) A Star is Born
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.