Bobby Long - A Winter Tale CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Bobby Long - A Winter Tale CD

  • Add to Cart
Bobby Long's anticipated debut studio album, A Winter Tale, is presented by ATO Records. Currently residing in New York City, the twenty-four year old Long has been writing finely-crafted songs since taking up the guitar at age seventeen; from then on he's been creating memorable songs inhabited by hauntingly poetic lyrics. Item #: ATCD82
Track listing:
1. A Winter Tale
2. Who Have You Been Loving
3. The Bounty Of Mary Jane
4. In The Frost
5. Sick Man Blues
6. Penance Fire Blues
7. A Passing Tale
8. Dead And Done
9. Being A Mockingbird
10. Two Years Old
11. A Stranger Song
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.