311 – Universal Pulse LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

311 – Universal Pulse LP

  • Add to Cart
Universal Pulse, 311’s 10th studio album, celebrates the Omaha-born, L.A.-based band’s 21st year together. Recorded at the band’s own Hive Studio in North Hollywood, CA, with renowned producer Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Metallica), the album “is about making happiness available during tough times.” Vocalist, Nick Hexum, describes the phrase Universal Pulse as “a nod to the ideology of unity through music and it’s connective energy…It’s about the power of music itself.” Item #: ATLP17
Track List

Side A
1. Time Bomb
2. Wild Nights
3. Sunset in July
4. Trouble

Side B
5. Count Me In
6. Rock On
7. Weightless
8. And A Ways To Go
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.