Rodrigo y Gabriela - Area 52 Digital Download
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Rodrigo y Gabriela - Area 52 Digital Download

 MP3, 256kbps : $7.99

Need help selecting format?
  • Add to Cart
Area 52 contains nine of Rod and Gab's favorite songs from their own catalogue re-arranged and re-configured for a 13-piece Cuban orchestra comprised of some of Havana's finest young players, collectively known as C.U.B.A. This two-disc set includes a 30-minute 'making-of' documentary on DVD. Produced by the legendary Peter Asher. Item #: ATDD69
Track List

1. Santo Domingo
2. Hanuman
3. Ixtapa
4. 11:11
5. Master Maqui
6. Diablo Rojo
7. Logos
8. Juan Loco
9. Tamacun
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Santo Domingo (Featuring C.U.B.A.)6:31Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:2Hanuman (Featuring C.U.B.A.)5:34Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:3Ixtapa (Featuring C.U.B.A.)8:12Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:411:11 (Featuring C.U.B.A.)7:31Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:5Master Maqui (Featuring C.U.B.A.)5:13Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:6Diablo Rojo (Featuring C.U.B.A.)5:10Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:7Logos (Featuring C.U.B.A.)4:46Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:8Juan Loco (Featuring C.U.B.A.)4:09Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
1:9Tamacun (Featuring C.U.B.A.)6:55Rodrigo Y Gabriela Album Only
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.