Vusi Mahlasela - Guiding Star - CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Vusi Mahlasela - Guiding Star - CD

  • Add to Cart
Vusi Mahlasela’s highly-anticipated new album features guest performances from Dave Matthews, Jem, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Derek Trucks and many more.

GQ S. Africa calls it a “celebratory road map of just where to kick start the revolution.”

Track Listing:
1. Jabula
2. Heaven in my heart
3. Moleko
4. Chamber of Justice
5. Tibidi Waka
6. Everytime
7. Sower of Words
8. Ntombi Mbali
9. River Jordan
10. Song for Thandi
11. Mighty River
12. Thula Mama
13. Our Sand
14. Tonti
15. Susana
Bonus: Pata Pata

A portion of the sales of Guiding Star will benefit 46664 and the VMMDF (Vusi Mahlasela Music Development Foundation). Please click here you would like to make an additional donation.

To Listen: Music from Guiding Star is available for streaming: Listen to the New Album
 Item #: ATCD43
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.