My Morning Jacket: Z - CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

My Morning Jacket: Z - CD

  • Add to Cart
Returning with their fourth full-length, My Morning Jacket has created a dazzling centerpiece with "Z". Those enamored by the band’s previous efforts will find all of the signature My Morning Jacket elements, though "Z" finds the band reaching across new territories. It’s a record that is ripe with mystery and ample discovery.

Track Listing:
1. Wordless Chorus
2. It Beats For You
3. Gideon
4. What A Wonderful Man
5. Off The Record
6. Into The Woods
7. Anytime
8. Lay Low
9. Knot Comes Loose
10. Dondante Item #: ATCD35
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.