Blind Pilot - And Then Like Lions Vinyl
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Blind Pilot - And Then Like Lions Vinyl

  • Add to Cart
Written and composed by Blind Pilot’s Israel Nebeker over the course of three years, the record is a transcendent, cathartic response to the loss of his father and end of a 13-year relationship. ‘Lions’ is Blind Pilot’s most exhilarating album to date, a lush 10-song collection that is resilient, uplifting and often majestic in the face of tragedy.

Track list
1. Umpqua Rushing
2. Joik #3
3. Moon At Dawn
4. Packed Powder
5. Don’t Doubt
6. Seeing Is Believing
7. Which Side I’m On
8. It Was Enough
9. What Is Yet
10. Like Lions

 Item #: ATLP175
You may also be interested in:
  • Okkervil River “Away” LP (red marble version)
  • Lisa Hannigan "At Swim" LP
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.