David Gray - Greatest Hits
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

David Gray - Greatest Hits

  • Add to Cart
On November 13th, ATO Records will release David Gray’s Greatest Hits, which will include two brand new tracks produced by legendary Pink Floyd/Sex Pistols producer Chris Thomas. “You’re The World To Me” and “Destroyer” mark the acclaimed singer-songwriter’s first studio recordings since 2005’s Life In Slow Motion. The compilation is the first to feature songs from Gray’s entire recording career, a period that encompasses seven albums, numerous record labels and in excess of 11 million albums sold worldwide.

1. You're The World To Me
2. Babylon
3. The One I Love
4. Please Forgive Me
5. Be Mine
6. Hospital Food
7. This Year's Love
8. Alibi
9. Sail Away
10. Shine (Live)
11. Caroline
12. The Other Side
13. Flame Turns Blue
14. Destroyer
 Item #: ATCD45
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.