Gov't Mule - High and Mighty
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Gov't Mule - High and Mighty

  • Add to Cart
High & Mighty, the highly anticipated follow up to 2004's Deja Voodoo, is quite simply the best record that Gov't Mule has ever made.

It was recorded in Austin at Willie Nelson's Pedernales Studios in early 2006, with additional recording at Hoboken's Water Music. High & Mighty contains 11 new &
original Warren Haynes songs.

01. Mr. High & Mighty
02. Brand New Angel
03. So Weak, So Strong
04. Streamline Woman
05. Child Of The Earth
06. Like Flies
07. Unring The Bell
08. Nothing Again
09. Million Miles From Yesterday
10. Brighter Days
11. Endless Parade
12. BONUS TRACK: 3 String George Item #: ATCD38
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.