Okkervil River "Away" CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Okkervil River "Away" CD

  • Add to Cart
Recorded over three days in a studio on Long Island, and mixed in LA with Jonathan Wilson, Away was written during a turbulent and transitional time for Will Sheff. It’s swirling, psychedelic backdrop and band of musicians with jazz and avant garde backgrounds represent the start of a bright new beginning for Okkervil River.

Track List
1. Okkervil River R.I.P.
2. Call Yourself Renee
3. The Industry
4. Comes Indiana Through the Smoke
5. Judey on a Street
6. She Would Look for Me
7. Mary on a Wave
8. Frontman in Heaven
9. Days Spent Floating (in the Halfbetween)
 Item #: ATCD171
You may also be interested in:
  • Okkervil River “Away” LP (red marble version)
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.