Ben Ottewell – Shapes & Shadows CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Ben Ottewell – Shapes & Shadows CD

  • Add to Cart
Ben Ottewell, member of the acclaimed British rock band Gomez, releases his first solo album, Shapes & Shadows. The nine tracks on Shapes and Shadows were co-produced by Ottewell and Will Golden and mixed by Tom Biller (Liars, Warpaint, Karen O & the Kids) at The Chalet in Los Angeles, California. Ottewell's gruff/tender pipes are among the most recognizable in music, and his deft slide guitar playing graces much of Gomez's repertoire.  Item #: ATCD75
Track List

1. Shapes & Shadows
2. Lightbulbs
3. All Brand New
4. Blackbird
5. Chicago
6. No Obstacles
7. Chose
8. Step Right Back
9. Take This Beach