Ben Kweller - Sha Sha CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Ben Kweller - Sha Sha CD

  • Add to Cart
Fearless and freewheeling, Ben Kweller has earned a well-deserved reputation, as one of the most compelling musical artists of the day. At just 20 years old, BK shows off his gift for crafty songwriting and kinetic performance with his ATO Records debut album, "SHA SHA." Encompassing playful folkadelica, indie-punkpop and soaring ballads, Kweller’s warm, whimsical wordplay and unstoppable power-pop hooks are in full effect on such tracks as ‘Wasted & Ready’, ‘Commerce, TX’, ‘Falling’, and ‘In Other Words’.

Track Listing:
1. How It Should Be (Sha Sha)
2. Wasted & Ready
3. Family Tree
4. Commerce, TX
5. In Other Words
6. Walk on Me
7. Make It Up
8. No Reason
9. Lizzy
10. Harriet’s Got A Song
11. Falling
 Item #: ATCD18
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.