: 0

David Gray - A New Day At Midnight CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

David Gray - A New Day At Midnight CD

Item #: ATCD10
  • Add To Cart
A New Day At Midnight is comprised of 12 new songs recorded in a small room in south London. The album demonstrates that Gray is, without a doubt, a major force in contemporary music and songwriting.

David Gray: "As the title expresses, there's a vividness to life even at the bleakest, darkest moments; those are the times when you get the most out of other people. It's as though the poignancy of the thing almost gives you a lightness, you feel free of all the stupid shit, you kind of see life and people and what they're good for."

1. Dead In The Water
2. Caroline
3. Long Distance Call
4. Freedom
5. Kangaroo
6. Last Boat To America
7. Real Love
8. Nowhere
9. December
10. Be Mine
11. Easy Way To Cry
12. The Other Side