Jem - It All Starts Here... EP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Jem - It All Starts Here... EP

  • Add to Cart
Welsh songstress Jem’s debut release is a combination of bright melodies, soul-searching lyrics and diverse rhythms that grab you from the first listen. Her seemingly innocent lyrics contain those closely observed details that are as much about optimism as they are about discovery. Features the song “Finally Woken” as heard on KCRW.

1. They
2. Come On Closer
3. Finally Woken
4. Just A Ride
5. Flying High (Acoustic Version) Item #: ATCD07
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.