Lisa Hannigan "At Swim" LP
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Lisa Hannigan "At Swim" LP

5 (1)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
At Swim, will be released August 19 via ATO Records. The release follows her second full-length album, Passenger, which NPR Music praised as “lush and beautiful,” while Rolling Stone furthered, “Her voice is light and agile, her phrasing like exquisite plumage, and her folksy songs move with deceptive power, sailing on guitars, strings and Irish drama.”At Swim was recorded in New York with producer Aaron Dessner (The National).

Includes digital download card.

Track Listing
1. Fall
2. Prayer for the Dying
3. Snow
4. Lo
5. Undertow
6. Ora
7. We, the Drowned
8. Anahorish
9. Tender
10. Funeral Suit
11. Barton

 Item #: ATLP174
You may also be interested in:
  • Lisa Hannigan "At Swim" CD
  • Okkervil River “Away” LP (red marble version)
  • Blind Pilot - And Then Like Lions Vinyl
  • Lisa Hannigan – Passenger Digital Download
Average Customer Rating  (1) | Read All | Write a Review
Anders Steen S (9/11/2016)
Even after 24 days in overseas transit the record arrived in perfect condition. High quality pressing and printing and absolutely nothing to be dissatisfied with.