Gov't Mule - Mighty High
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Gov't Mule - Mighty High

  • Add to Cart
Gov't Mule's Mighty High features reggae and dub versions of classic Mule covers and originals. Clocking in at nearly 70 minutes, Mighty High was produced by Warren Haynes and Gordie Johnson and mixed by Johnson. In the CD booklet liner notes, Warren writes about the inspiration for the songs and explains how this unique musical creation was put together.

1. I'm A Ram (Original Mix)
2. Rebel With A Cause (Featuring Willi Williams)
3. Horseflies
4. The Shape I'm In (Original Mix)
5. Play With Fire (Featuring Michael Franti)
6. Hard To Handle (Featuring Toots Hibbert)
7. Hard To DubYa
8. Unblow Your Horn
9. Unthrow That Spear (Featuring Michael Franti)
10. So Ram, So Wrong
11. Outta Shape
12. Reblow Your Mind
13. Plasticine Era (Featuring Willi Williams)
 Item #: ATCD46
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.