Page 1/2
  • Trey Anastasio, Traveler LP
    Item #: ATLP47
    Trey Anastasio, Traveler LP

    Pressed on gold colored 180 gram vinyl, the album comes with a Traveler bonus 7" as well as a download card for an MP3 version of the album.

    Traveler, Trey's newest studio album, was co-produced with Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Jónsi) at Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, CT. Musicians include Trey Anastasio Band, Mates of State's Kori Gardner, The National's Bryan Devendorf and Matt Berninger, Bon Iver's Rob Moose, and Icelandic percussionist Samuli Kosminen.

    Track Listing

    Let Me Lie
    The Land of Nod
    Clint Eastwood
    • $18.99
  • Two Gallants – The Bloom and the Blight LP
    Item #: ATLP46
    Two Gallants – The Bloom and the Blight Halcyon Days
    Song of Songs
    My Love Won't Wait
    Broken Eyes
    Ride Away
    Winter's Youth
    Cradle Pyre
    Sunday Souvenirs
    • $14.99
  • Stars - The North
    Item #: ATLP45
    Stars - The North

    The Theory of Relativity
    The North
    Hold On When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It
    Through the Mines
    Do You Want to Die Together
    Lights Changing Colour
    The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
    A Song is a Weapon
    The 400
    • $14.99
  • Allen Stone - Allen Stone Vinyl
    Item #: ATLP39
    Track list

    1. Sleep
    2. Celebrate Tonight
    3. What I've Seen
    4. Say So
    5. The Wind
    6. Satisfaction
    7. Contact High
    8. Nothing to Prove
    9. Your Eyes
    10. Unaware
    • $15.99
  • Alberta Cross 'Songs of Patience' Vinyl
    Item #: ATLP37
    - 'Songs of Patience' Vinyl
    - 'Songs of Patience' 256 KBPS MP3 download

    Track List
    1. Magnolia
    2. Create Of Gold
    3. Lay Down
    4. Come on Maker
    5. Ophelia On My Mind
    6. Wasteland
    7. I Believe In Everything
    8. Life Without Warning
    9. Money For The Weekend (Pocket Full of Shame)
    10. Bonfires
    • $15.98
  • Old Crow Medicine Show - Carry Me Back LP
    Item #: ATLP38
    1. Carry Me Back to Virginia
    2. We Don't Grow Tobacco
    3. Levi
    4. Bootlegger's Boy
    5. Ain't it Enough
    6. Mississippi Saturday Night
    7. Steppin' Out
    8. Genevieve
    9. Country Gal
    10. Half Mile Down
    11. Sewanee Mountain Catfight
    12. Ways of Man
    • $15.99
  • Everest - Ownerless<br> LP
    Item #: ATLP36
    Everest - Ownerless CD

    1. Rapture
    2. Into the Grey
    3. Give A Little
    4. Raking Me Over the Coals
    5. Never Disappoint
    6. Hungry Ghost
    7. Letter
    8. Games
    9. Far Off, Away
    10. Hologram
    11. Ownerless
    12. Do You Ever Wanna Have Some Fun (Digital Bonus Track)
    • $14.99
  • Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls LP
    Item #: ATLP28
    •Bonus 7" vinyl including "Heavy Chevy" and two vinyl only bonus tracks "Mama" and "Pocket Change"
    •Includes digital download card
    •150 gram vinyl
    • $19.99
  • Lucero - Women & Work LP
    Item #: ATLP27
    Women & Work once again finds the core six-members of Lucero joined by Memphis horn legends Jim Spake (Solomon Burke, Ray Charles) and Scott Thompson (Al Green, Cat Power) on eleven new, original songs that range from barroom brawlers to lonesome laments, and cut deeper than anything else in the band’s extensive catalog. The album was recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis, and produced by Ted Hutt (The Gaslight Anthem).
    Free CD version of the album included.
    • $13.99
  • Caitlin Rose - Own Side Now LP
    Item #: ATLP16
    LP includes a bonus 7" with two exclusive songs and full album on CD with additional bonus material.
    • $18.99
  • The Bees - Every Step's A Yes LP
    Item #: ATLP14
    Includes full album on CD plus an extra 10" EP of bonus material.
    • $17.99
  • Umphrey's McGee - Death by Stereo Vinyl
    Item #: ATLP22
    Death By Stereo vinyl double LP includes three bonus tracks on side D and full album on CD. "'Death By Stereo' is a lethal musical gumbo stewed by the band's seemingly telepathic six members. The album finds the “fluid and majestic” (Washington Post Express) sextet’s feet firmly entrenched in hard-hitting rock while still exploring radical new territories: 'Sticky Fingers'-era Rolling Stones romp on "Wellwishers," Black Keys-style blues on "Domino Theory," and horns-infused 70s funk on "Booth Love." "Conduit" delivers the type of dual-guitar fireworks that Umphrey's has become known for and “Miami Virtue” is an upbeat, kaleidoscopic blend of Phoenix and Pink Floyd."
    • $17.99
Page 1/2