Page 2/8
    Item #: ATLP157

    • $19.99
  • Rayland Baxter - Imaginary Man LP
    Item #: ATLP154
    1. Mr. Rodriguez
    2. Oh My Captain
    3. Mother Mother
    4. Yellow Eyes
    5. Rugged Lovers
    6. Young Man
    7. All In My Head
    8. Freakin Me Out
    9. Memories of Old Hickory
    10. Your Love
    11. Lady of the Desert

    • $19.99
  • Rayland Baxter - feathers & fishHooks LP
    Item #: ATLP159
    Single LP on forest green vinyl. Contains digital download.

    Rayland Baxter’s debut full-length album ‘feathers & fishHooks’ is now available on limited edition forest green vinyl. Album download card included. ‘feathers & fishHooks’ was recorded in Nashville and was produced by Rayland along with Skylar Wilson (Justin Townes Earle, Caitlin Rose) and Eric Masse (Madi Diaz, Kyle Ryan). Grammy Award-winning producer Jacquire King (Tom Waits, Modest Mouse, Kings of Leon) mixed the record and served as its executive producer.
    • $19.99
  • Kopecky - Drug for the Modern Age LP
    Item #: ATLP155
    Drug for the Modern Age explores such life-altering events as the sudden loss of a loved one, divorce, and struggles with addiction, along with more joyful happenings like new love and marriage. “The album was written in this weird time of so much pain but also happiness, and that really informed the writing and recording,” says vocalist/guitarist Gabe Simon, who co-founded the group with vocalist/keyboardist Kelsey Kopecky in 2007. “Our goal was to talk about all these very serious things we were dealing with, but in a way that felt nothing like wallowing and more like standing triumphantly, or even dancing our way through it.”


    1. Die Young
    2. My Love
    3. Better Luck Next Time
    4. Quarterback
    5. Real Life
    6. Closed Doors
    7. Talk to Me
    8. Thrill
    9. Vancouver
    10. Natural Selection
    11. Burnin’
    12. Drug for the Modern Age

    • $19.99
  • Alabama Shakes – "Sound and Color" Black 2xLP (180-Gram Vinyl)
    Item #: ATLP99
    Gatefold jacket, 180-gram audiophile pressing, includes digital download card.

    Track List:
    SIDE A
    1. Sound & Color
    2. Don't Wanna Fight
    3. Dunes
    4. Future People

    SIDE B
    1. Gimme All Your Love
    2. This Feeling
    3. Guess Who
    4. The Greatest
    5. Shoegaze

    SIDE C
    1. Miss You
    2. Gemini
    3. Over My Head

    • $29.99
  • Rhett Miller with Black Prairie - The Traveler Vinyl LP
    Item #: ATLP153
    (Black vinyl, contains digital download card)

    "In late January of 2014, I entered Portland, Oregon's legendary Jackpot Studios accompanied by my friends in the band Black Prairie. John, Jon, Jenny, Nate, Chris, Annalisa and I tracked quickly. Almost everything you hear on The Traveler was recorded live on the floor of Jackpot during that beautiful week. The great Peter Buck and Scott McCaughey came in later and helped out with a few overdubs and that was pretty much it.
    My favorite thing about music is the friendship it engenders. And the best way to make music is to get some friends together in a room and roll tape. That's how The Traveler came to be. I'm so grateful to Black Prairie for all the fun we had making The Traveler.

    Thanks for listening. Please enjoy.”
    -Rhett Miller

    • $19.99
  • Alabama Shakes – "Sound & Color" Clear 2xLP (Standard Weight Vinyl)
    Item #: ATLP98
    Gatefold jacket, includes digital download card.

    Track List:
    SIDE A
    1. Sound & Color
    2. Don't Wanna Fight
    3. Dunes
    4. Future People

    SIDE B
    1. Gimme All Your Love
    2. This Feeling
    3. Guess Who
    4. The Greatest
    5. Shoegaze

    SIDE C
    1. Miss You
    2. Gemini
    3. Over My Head

    • $22.99
  • Two Gallants – We Are Undone LP (Vinyl)
    Item #: ATLP148
    Printed on orange/black marble vinyl. Includes digital download code.

    Track List:

    1. We Are Undone
    2. Incidental
    3. Fools Like Us
    4. Invitation to the Funeral
    5. Some Trouble
    6. My Man Go
    7. Katy Kruelly
    8. Heartbreakdown
    9. Murder the Season / The Age Nocturne
    10. There’s So Much I Don’t Know

    • $19.99
  • Two Gallants - 7" Single LP - "Fools Like Us (Piano Version)" and "Hami"
    Item #: ATLP96
    7" Single LP - "Fools Like Us (piano version)" and "Smut Shame Blues"
    • $4.99
  • Brandi Carlile - The Firewatcher's Daughter LP
    Item #: ATLP101
    Gatefold vinyl LP includes digital download card.

    ‘The Firewatcher’s Daughter’ was recorded almost entirely as first takes without any demoing and little rehearsal before gathering at Bear Creek Studio in Washington State.

    The result is immediate and electrifying. “The Eye,” a song influenced by Crosby, Stills and Nash, is so intimate and hushed you can hear the quiver of Brandi’s voice in a flawless 3-part harmony. Lead-off track and first single “Wherever Is Your Heart” captures a fiery intensity.

    ‘The Firewatcher’s Daughter’ follows 2012’s ‘Bear Creek,’ which debuted in the Billboard Top 10, was hailed as “gorgeous” by Rolling Stone and “tremendously assured” by NPR. Brandi has sold out venues like Red Rocks, back to back nights at The Beacon Theater and performed at Bonnaroo, Austin City Limits and more.

    Track listing:
    1. Wherever Is Your Heart
    2. The Eye
    3. The Things I Regret
    4. Mainstream Kid
    5. Beginning To Feel The Years
    6. Wilder (We're Chained)
    7. Blood Muscle Skin & Bone
    8. I Belong To You
    9. Alibi
    10. The Stranger At My Door
    11. Heroes And Songs
    12. Murder In The City

    • $19.99
  • DBT Black Ice Vérité LP & DVD
    Item #: ATLP150
    On February 12th, 2014, we planned an intimate private 'dress rehearsal' show to premiere the songs from our brand new album "English Oceans" in front of a small live audience of friends. The plan was to film and record the performance for use in promoting the album. It turned out to be the day of an ice storm that essentially shut down the Southeast for a couple of days and the roads were unpassable from the combination of black ice and the South's lack of snow plows and ice related services. We played the album in its entirety and had a pretty swell time. This DVD contains the performance and is a pretty nifty document of that moment in time for our band.

    • Download of English Oceans & Live Bonus Tracks
    • 12" Colored Vinyl of Live Bonus Tracks
    • Black Ice Vérité DVD - Concert footage of the entire album English Oceans performed live at a special show on February 12, 2014 at The Fabulous 40 Watt Club in Athens GA.
    LP Track Listing:
    Side 1
    1. First Air of Autumn
    2. Grand Canyon
    3. Made Up English Oceans
    4. The Part of Him
    Side 2
    1. Feb 14
    2. Panties in Your Purse
    3. Dead Drunk and Naked
    4. Shit Shots Count

    DVD Track Listing
    1. Black Ice Vérite' introduction
    2. Primer Coat
    3. The Part of Him
    4. Shit Shots Count
    5. When He's Gone
    6. Hearing Jimmy Loud
    7. Pauline Hawkins
    8. Made Up English Oceans
    9. Hanging On
    10. Till He's Dead or Rises
    11. Natural Light
    12. When Walter Went Crazy
    13. First Air of Autumn
    14. Grand Canyon
    • $21.99
  • Jessica Lea Mayfield - "Standing In The Sun" 7" + "Make My Head Sing" LP Bundle
    Item #: AT38COMBO
    Bundle includes 2014 release "Make My Heart Sing" LP and the brand new 7" EP "Standing in the Sun."
    • $23.99
Page 2/8